Merry Christmas!!!

🎶 Its the most wonderful time of the yearrr 🎵
Rambling. Nothing deep.

Merry Christmas! 🎁🎄

Yep, that’s the whole post, you guys. You get nothing more.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Watch me spam these emojis.

🎄🔔🎁🎄🎅🏻💗🎄❤️🫶💚🫶🎄🎅🏻💗🎄🎄🎄❤️🤶🧑‍🎄🎅🏻🎄❤️🎄🎅🏻💚💗🎄🎄🎁💗🎄❤️🎄💚🎄🎅🏻🫶🔔❤️💚

🎄🫶🎁🎄❤️🤶🧑‍🎄🎄🎄💚🔔🎅🏻🎄❤️🎄🎅🏻🫶💗🎄💗🎄❤️🎄💚🎄🎁🎄🎁🎅🏻🎄🎅🏻❤️🎅🏻💗🎄❤️🫶💚🫶🎄🎅🏻💗🎄

Jingle bells 🔔

Jingle bells 🔔

Jingle all the wayyyy~ 🔔🔔🔔

Sadly, WordPress is set to my time zone, so if you check the calendar for the day I posted this, you’ll know this was a day late.

Welp, you can’t have it all.

Shh, you never knew that.

Oh, how am I? Why, thank you for asking!

I type this on my phone in the car on the way to visit a farm. My Christmas was not chill (nor chilly—snow is nonexistent here, and I might have mentioned that three times on my blog already) but not jam-packed. I’m contented. God is good.

Of course, the need to update my draft will be looming over my head the whole trip. I definitely need to get the hang of the writing life. Do I have an hour to spare every day to work on my WIPs? Haha. Hahah- *cries*

*sniff* Of course, I do; everyone does. I just seem to have misplaced mine. I’ll go looking for it later, but until then, no more excuses. Face the problems head on!

Enough about me. Tell me, my dear readers: did you have a merry little Christmas? 😃


🎶 Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree 🎵

Ignore the typos. Merry Christmas again!

Now, listen to the Spotify playlist I made with my mother’s account. Go.

Go spread Christmas cheer! Read A Christmas Carol! Shoo!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Oh, you’re still here. Okay, about that Caraval review thingy—I’m delaying it. I have to get the second book, so it’ll seem like I had a reason to push the date back so far. It is on its way. Definitely. For sure.

Now, it’s over. 😀

Author: ☁ Breanna ☁

(If I commented on your post at a suspiciously early/late time, it's because I live far, far away.) Greetings and salutations. 'Tis I, Breanna! I am a homeschooled Christian teen whose heart is bursting with praises to her almighty King. I hope your day is going fine and dandy. If it is or isn't, I'd recommend visiting my blog for a laugh or possible new learnings. But beware, no grouches allowed! I love art, books, baking and cooking, school (who doesn't?!), family, Jesus, and meeting new people (hint hint!). Please stop by. In reading this, you know me but not I to you! THE CURIOSITY IS TORTURE!

14 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!!!”

  1. Merry Christmas! Hope it was good. If it’s any consolation, ours wasn’t chilly and white either, just in the mid-40s with so much sun it felt like the mid-50s. I wore my velour sweatsuit anyway and died inside.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It didn’t feel like Christmas, if that makes sense. Sure, I’m used to nothing close to snow, but going to the beach doesn’t scream, “Happy Holidays,” weirdly. Yours sounded like loads of fun, though. Jack Frost might’ve been slacking a bit, but still. 🤩

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That makes total sense. Growing up on the Texas Coast our Christmases were just rain or an indecent amount of sunshine. Then we moved to Oklahoma and got those storybook White Christmases that didn’t feel like Christmas since I hadn’t grown up with them. And this Christmas was what I’d grown up with, but now I’m used to OK Christmases, and I think my head may explode. Or maybe that’s the food poisoning I got two days ago. 😂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m awfully late to this, but Merry Christmas!!!!! Since, most comments are about Christmas weather, let me do my part by adding that we had copious amount of sunlight on Christmas 😂😂
    But at night, the lights were worth to watch!
    Btw, Happy New Year❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started