Journal- 6/22/2024 (feat. A Reveal . . . But Not of My Face)

This is a rushed post to compensate for . . . something that happened. I’m making excuses for my absence again, so that’s fun. I’m also stalling unabashedly, even though no one forced me to write this. Yay!

Subscribe to continue reading

Subscribe to get access to the rest of this post and other subscriber-only content.

Author: ☁ Breanna ☁

(If I commented on your post at a suspiciously early/late time, it's because I live far, far away.) Greetings and salutations. 'Tis I, Breanna! I am a homeschooled Christian teen whose heart is bursting with praises to her almighty King. I hope your day is going fine and dandy. If it is or isn't, I'd recommend visiting my blog for a laugh or possible new learnings. But beware, no grouches allowed! I love art, books, baking and cooking, school (who doesn't?!), family, Jesus, and meeting new people (hint hint!). Please stop by. In reading this, you know me but not I to you! THE CURIOSITY IS TORTURE!

Comments are closed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started